2003-2004 Champions

As we give one award per person/team, the final championship honours will be distributed thus:-

Team Champions

Combined LeagueDartford Road Runners
Women's LeagueCanterbury Harriers

Individual Champions

Male ChampionSteve Roberts (Paddock Wood)
Runner-upMartin Forder (Istead & Ifield)
Third PlaceDavid Hall (Dartford RR)
Female ChampionDebbie Percival (Istead)
Runner-upHeather Fitzmaurice-Cotton (Sevenoaks)
Third PlaceSarah Maguire (Canterbury Harriers)
M40 ChampionSteve Adams (Dartford RR)
M40 Runner-upChris Desmond (Sevenoaks AC)
M40 Third PlaceDavid Thompson (Dartford RR)
M50 ChampionPaul Ross-Davies (Invicta EK AC)
M50 Runner-upPhilip Wallace (Medway & Maidstone)
M50 Third PlaceMike Stacey (Invicta)
M60 ChampionAndrew Johnson
M60 Runner-upEddie Broad (Invicta)
M60 Third PlaceJohn Rains (Medway & Maidstone)
M70 ChampionRichard Pitcairn-Knowles (Sevenoaks AC)
F40 ChampionJanet Cobby (New Eltham Joggers)
F40 Runner-upJane Blackmore (Swanley & Dist AC)
F40 Third PlaceSarah Shewell (Sevenoaks AC)
F45 ChampionElisabeth Batty (Invicta)
F45 Runner-upMarian Povey (Dartford RR)
F45 Third PlaceWendy Smith (Canterbury Harriers)
F50 ChampionPat Halstead
F50 Runner-upAnne Ross-Davies (Invicta)
F50 Third PlacePauline Hall (Thanet RR)
Most Improved ManAlastair Telford (Canterbury Harriers)
Most Improved LadyKathy Morgan (Plumstead Runners)